First Sunday

Youth Events

First Sunday of Every Month

Youth grades 6th - 12th are invited
to the first Sunday youth events.  The first one of the year is February 6th.  Details to follow.  Watch your emails for more information or contact Sam at 864-288-3283 ext 2. 
hands-2082x1171.jpg
shutterstock welcome table_edited.png

The Welcome Table

Wednesday Evenings

6:00 pm Devotion

6:10 pm Meal

6:45 pm Choir (Sanctuary)

               Fellowship all ages (Gym)

Different menu every week.  The fourth Sunday of the month is bring your own dinner, dessert and drinks provided.

Adults $5, $3 kids under 12, families $16 

We'd Love to See You on Sundays!

Worship with us at 9 am and 11 am.

Sunday Bible study for all ages is at 10 am.

PelhamKids Children's Church at 11 am.

Worship online with us at 10 am.

Click HERE for more information 

my church loves you 150ppi.jpg
180398912_3990258081088243_7741568548635066573_n.jpg

pelhamkids

Children's Church
11 am Sunday Mornings
rm 209, Family Life Center

Children are ALWAYS welcome in sanctuary worship.  PelhamKids is an alternative for families who would like a more focused experience for their children during the worship hour. 

LUNCH BUNCH

Logan's Roadhouse, 11 am

Thursday, January 27

Tuesday, February 22

Tuesday, March 22

Tuesday, April 12

Tuesday, May 24

Tuesday, June 14

Tuesday, July 12

Thursday, August 11

Tuesday, September 13

Tuesday, October 11

Tuesday, November 15

Tuesday, December 13

Come join the men and women who gather around a meal to laugh, chat, and just BE together.  All men and women are invited!
IMG_6039.JPG

Pelham Roadsters

On the Road Again!

January 13 for some fun in Landrum. Meet at the church at 11 am for lunch in Landrum and visit the Flag Museum. Call Sam at 864-288-3283 for details and to sign up.

UPLIFT Women's Ministry

Check often

for our next 

activity!

Image by Debby Hudson

WEEKLY COMMUNITY EVENTS

 NarAnon

Saturdays 10:30 am

Upstate Christian Ministries

 

Sundays 6:00 pm  Bible Study, snacks, fellowship

AA

Tuesdays 6:30 - 8:30 pm Main Building

Fridays 7-8 pm FLC

 Zumba

Tuesdays 7 pm, Family Life Center Gym